Skip Navigation

2024 Business Hall of Fame- Topeka

Event Completed!

When: Thursday, March 07, 2024
Where: Townsite Avenue Ballroom
Time: 5:30 PM CT
Join us for the 22nd annual Topeka Business Hall of Fame where we recognize and induct four individuals from the community. Our four inductees are Jeff Russell (Reser's Fine Foods [retired], Jeff Russell Consulting), Nick and Terry Xidis (Hazel Hill Chocolate), Gary Yager (VisionBank/Community National Bank [retire]), and Mark Yardley (Federal Home Loan Bank Topeka).


Thank You To Our Sponsors!

Logo for Thank You To Our Sponsors!

Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorships for these events are critical for Junior Achievement to continue providing life-changing programs to students in our community. These programs are delivered at no cost to students. You can make a difference in the lives of these students by participating in this world-class event! Contact us to get more information on how to sponsor a JA Event!

Need More Information? Fill out the form to contact JA of Kansas


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Kansas, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand